College Success Foundation - Spokane Regional Board

The College Success Foundation - Spokane (CSF - Spokane) Regional Board serves as volunteers to elevate the awareness and effectiveness of the programs, supports and scholarships that CSF Spokane provide to students. They are partners and advocates for students and their families, and staff of CSF - Spokane. Members of the board are:

  • Callie Bendickson, Community Relations Manager, Itron
  • Neal Boling, (Board Chairperson), General Manager, KHQ TV (Spokane) | KNDO TV (Yakima)
  • Catherine Brazil, Director of Government and Community Relations for Spokane and Eastern Washington, University of Washington – Spokane
  • Kelly Fukai, Manager of Public & External Affairs, Spokane International Airport
  • Lorna Hernandez Jarvis, Ph.D., Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Whitworth University
  • Lori Hunt, Ed.D., Associate Dean of Student Success & Outreach, Community Colleges of Spokane
  • Sandra Jarrard, Spokane Regional Field Director, League of Education Voters
  • Jens Larson, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management, Eastern Washington University
  • Meg Lindsay, Director of Education Programs, Innovia
  • Julie McCulloh, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management, Gonzaga University
  • Jim Mohr, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Washington State University
  • Matt Nielsen, Director of Tax and Accounting, Cowles Company
  • Mark Patrick, First Vice President, Alliant
  • Cassidy Peterson, Director of Education & Workforce, Director Spokane STEM, Greater Spokane Incorporated
  • Windy Rudd, Vice President, Team Leader, Private Banking, Columbia Bank
  • Yvonne Smith, Director Kalispel Tribe of Indians | Northern Quest Resort & Casino
  • Adam Swinyard, Ed.D., Superintendent, Spokane Public Schools
  • Steve Wilcox, Senior Vice President, Private Banking Managing Director, U.S. Bank
  • Bryce Wilkinson, (Board Vice-Chairperson), Vice President, Commercial Banking, Washington Trust Bank

For more information, contact:

2917 W. Fort George Wright Dr., Office #367
Spokane, WA 99224-5202