Advancement Team

The College Success Foundation's professional and dedicated advancement team is ready to work with you. The advancement team includes development, marketing and strategic communications and government relations.  Please feel free to email or call us. We thank you for your interest in helping us put students on a path to success.

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Interim President & Chief Advancement Officer
mcheever@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2003

 

 

 


DEVELOPMENT

     

Jeanne Galloway
Director, Development
jgalloway@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.679.5568

Barry Goren
Director, Development
Leadership 1000 Scholarship
bgoren@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.679.5546

 

Asa Irwin
Major Gifts Officer
airwin@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.679.5573

 

Shanna LaMar
Executive Director, CSF - Tacoma
slamar@collegesuccessfoundation.org
253.439.5804

Susan Nielsen
Executive Director, CSF - Spokane,
CSF - Yakima
snielsen@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
509.742.5184

Herb Tillery
Executive Director, CSF - DC
htillery@collegesuccessfoundation.org
202.207.1802

 


government relations and advocacy

 


marketing and strategic communications

Juliette Schindler Kelly
Director, Government Relations and Advocacy
jskelly@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2047

Mary Theisen
Director, Marketing and Strategic Communications
mtheisen@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.416.2004