Advancement Team

The College Success Foundation's professional and dedicated advancement team is ready to work with you. The advancement team includes development, marketing and strategic communications and public affairs and strategic partnerships.  Please feel free to email or call us. We thank you for your interest in helping us put students on a path to success.

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Executive Vice President
mcheever@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2003

 

 

 


DEVELOPMENT

     

Asa Irwin
Senior Philanthropy Officer
Leadership 1000 Scholarship Program
airwin@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.679.5573

Shanna LaMar
Executive Director, CSF - Tacoma
slamar@collegesuccessfoundation.org
253.439.5804

 

Pamela R. Tazioli
Director of Development
ptazioli@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.213.5854

Herb Tillery
Executive Director, CSF - DC
htillery@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
202.207.1802

 

 

 

 

 

 


public affairs and strategic partnerships

 


marketing and strategic communications

Juliette Schindler Kelly
Director, Public Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
jskelly@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2047

Mary Theisen
Director, Marketing and Strategic Communications
marketing@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.416.2004