Meet the Team

 

Senior Executive Leadership

Our senior leadership team has a strong connection to the communities we serve and are influential leaders in academia, business and advocacy.

James Dorsey
President & CEO

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Executive Vice President, External Relations

Rosemary Turner
Vice President, Operations

 

Program Leadership 

Shannon Demant
Regional Director, CSF-Spokane
sdemant@collegesuccessfoundation.org
574.238.5673 

Lester McKee
Interim Vice President, Programs
Program Director, CSF-DC
lmckee@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Carol Garza
Program Director, CSF-Yakima
cgarza@collegesuccessfoundation.org
509.742.5180 

Kellie Nakano
Director, Program Design & Development
knakano@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Danette Knudsen
Director, Program Operations
dknudsen@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Keith Stier-Van Essen
Program Director, CSF-Seattle & CSF-Northwest Coastal
kstier.vanessen@collegesuccessfoundation.org
206.408.5775

Shanna Lamar
Executive Director, CSF-Tacoma 
slamar@collegesuccessfoundation.org
253.439.5804 

Herb Tillery
Executive Director, CSF-DC
htillery@collegesuccessfoundation.org
202.207.1802

External Relations Leadership

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Executive Vice President

Juliette Schindler Kelly
Director, Public Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
jskelly@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2047

Pamela R. Tazioli
Director of Development
ptazioli@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.213.5854

Mary Theisen
Director, Marketing and Strategic Communications
marketing@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.416.2004

 

Stay Connected

          

Jobs at CSF
Donate

AmeriCorps Serving Here
AmeriCorps Logo

 

Contact Us

425.416.2000 main
425.416.2001 fax
877.655.4097 toll free
info@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Eastgate Building
15500 SE 30th Place
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

Copyright © 2016 College Success Foundation.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy