Meet the Team



Senior Leadership

Our senior leadership team has a strong connection to the  communities we serve and are influential leaders in academia, business and advocacy.

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Interim President & Chief Advancement Officer



Ralph Kosanovich
Chief Strategy & Programs Officer


Sarah Porter
Chief Accounting & Administrative Officer

Herb Tillery
Executive Director
CSF – District of Columbia







Our dedicated and professional development team is eager to work with you to help a deserving student realize their dream of a college education. We look forward to hearing from you.    

Jeanne Galloway
Director, Development

Barry Goren
Director, Development


Asa Irwin
Major Gifts Officer 


Shanna Lamar
Executive Director, CSF - Tacoma,

Susan Nielsen
Executive Director, CSF - Spokane,
CSF - Yakima 


Herb Tillery
Executive Director, CSF - DC

Government Relations and Advocacy

Juliette Schindler Kelly
Director, Government Relations and Advocacy 

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Mary Theisen
Director, Marketing and Strategic Communications


Stay Connected


Jobs at CSF

Contact Us

425.416.2000 main
425.416.2001 fax
877.655.4097 toll free

Eastgate Building
15500 SE 30th Place
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

Copyright © 2016 College Success Foundation.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy