Meet the Team

 

 

Senior Leadership

Our senior leadership team has a strong connection to the communities we serve and are influential leaders in academia, business and advocacy.

Michael Cheever

James Dorsey
President & CEO

Michael Cheever

Michael Cheever
Chief Advancement Officer

Sarah Porter
Chief Accounting & Administrative Officer

 

Ralph Kosanovich
Chief Strategy & Programs Officer

Herb Tillery
Executive Director
CSF – District of Columbia

 

 

 

 Development

Our dedicated and professional development team is eager to work with you to help a deserving student realize their dream of a college education. We look forward to hearing from you.    

Asa Irwin
Senior Philanthropy Officer
Leadership 1000 Scholarship Program
airwin@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.679.5573

Shanna Lamar
Executive Director, CSF - Tacoma 
slamar@collegesuccessfoundation.org
253.439.5804

 

Susan Nielsen
Executive Director, CSF - Spokane,
CSF - Yakima
snielsen@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
509.742.5184

 

Herb Tillery
Executive Director, CSF - DC
htillery@collegesuccessfoundation.org
202.207.1802

Government Relations and Advocacy

Juliette Schindler Kelly
Director, Government Relations and Advocacy
jskelly@collegesuccessfoundation.org 
425.416.2047

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Mary Theisen
Director, Marketing and Strategic Communications
marketing@collegesuccessfoundation.org
425.416.2004

 

Stay Connected

         

Jobs at CSF
Donate

AmeriCorps Serving Here

 

Contact Us

425.416.2000 main
425.416.2001 fax
877.655.4097 toll free
info@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Eastgate Building
15500 SE 30th Place
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

Copyright © 2016 College Success Foundation.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy