Twitter 15by 15     

Board of Directors

The College Success Foundation (CSF) is headquartered in the state of Washington. The CSF Board of Directors is the national governing body of the College Success Foundation.

CSF Board of Directors

Michael Adler
Board of Directors
Yodle, Inc.

George Bridges, Ph.D.
The Evergreen State College

Colleen Brown
Managing Director
Newport Board Group

Frederick L. Campbell, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus
Undergraduate Education
University of Washington

Ben Danielson, M.D.
Seattle Children's

Susan V. Davis
Founder and Principal Consultant
Leadership Designs

Diane Dimmer
Executive Director
Dimmer Family Foundation

Mark Dyce-Ryan
Principal, Consumer Engagement Strategy
206, Inc.

Joseph Gaffney
CSF Board Chair
Managing Partner
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Frank Greer

Lakeisha Jackson
Assistant Director
Consulting and Business Development Center
UW Foster School of Business

Creighton "Chip" Magid
Managing Partner
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Luis J. Montero
Senior Policy & Advocacy Officer
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Robert Moser
CSF Board Chair-Elect
Laird Norton Wealth Management

James P. Murphy
CSF Board Vice Chair
Executive Vice President International
Costco Wholesale

John Patnaude
Managing Director
Bernstein Private Wealth Management

Gloria Nemechek
Sr. Vice President Commercial Banking
Wells Fargo Bank

Douglas Picha
Seattle Children's Hospital Foundation

Tricia Raikes
Raikes Foundation

Ann Ramsay-Jenkins
College Success Foundation

Deborah Rosen
CSF Board Secretary
Educator and Community Volunteer

Kathleen Ross, Ph.D.
Founding President
Heritage University

Samuel Smith, Ph.D.
CSF Board Treasurer
President Emeritus
Washington State University

Yolanda Watson Spiva Ph.D.
Ex Officio CSF Board
President and CEO
College Success Foundation

Edward Taylor, Ph.D.
Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Academic Affairs
University of Washington

John Welch
Puget Sound Educational Service District


Back to Top

Stay Connected

Twitter 15by 15 Twitter

Copyright © 2015 College Success Foundation.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy